Mammoths and gel pens

Standard

Yesterday I went to the post office to pick up a package and send off some letters. The lady behind the counter was super sweet and complimented my envelopes :D
I noticed that they had a new design of stamps, so I had to buy them. One of the stamps has a baby dinosaur on it! :O <3

frimärkenHere they are! The theme is “objects in Naturhistoriska Riksmuseet” (National Natural History Museum).

sarasa clipAnd this is what was in my package! New gel pens :D Sarasa Clip 0.5. I have never used these pens before, but someone recommended them on Instagram, and I thought they looked really pretty, so of course I had to buy them. Also, my favourite colours of the gel pens I have at home have ran out, so I needed a refill. I love them and can’t wait to write letters with them. The colours are great, and they write very smoothly.

Leave a Reply

