Edgy fox

Standard

to denise and julieA little Easter package that I sent to my friends Denise and Julie. Aren’t they a handsome couple? (referring to hen and fox. But it also applies to Julie and Denise!)

to Denise2This letter was for Denise only :) They can’t share everything!

till CathrinIn this little card that I sent to my sister-in-law and her husband to thank them for the awesome birthday present they sent to me!

to emmaThis went to Emma in the UK. I hope she is ok with pink and flowers and all things girly xD

to ericaAnd lastly a letter to my friend Erica in Finland.

 

Leave a Reply

