Vampires and popcorns

Standard

from Emma UK födelsedagHere’s a lovely birthday card that I received from Emma in the UK. I wish I could learn how to put such pretty cards together! Thank you <3

from Emma UKOnly a couple of days later I received this  fun envelope and beautiful card from the same Emma :)

from Sarah in CanadaLovely envelope with letter from Sarah in Canada. :) Reply has gone out!

från Kimberly USAKimberly in the US made this more than awesome postcard, and I begged her to send me one :D Thank you! I absolutely love this creative card! 

from EricaErica in Finland sent me some super cute Easter mail :D

from KatrinAnd here is a postcard my friend Katrin from Germany sent me from her trip to Ireland. I am mighty jealous!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

