Bears and stuff

Standard

from Sara JeanToday I received this super adorable Valentine’s gift from Sara Jean in the US! It’s such a lovely way to end the mail week :D

from TakaHere is a letter from Taka in Japan. He’s one of the few male penpals I’ve had who writes in cursive :) I sent a reply today, and hope it gets to Japan safe!

from SarahThis gorgeous envelope is from Sarah in Canada! I am in love with the beautiful stamp!

from SSSThis is not really a letter, but a stash of gorgeous stationery that I ordered from La Papierre Stationery Subscription Service (run by my friends Julie and Denise). Here’s another stamp that I adore: the bear! Denise and I watch and comment on this live video feed from a bear’s den together, so this stamp is extra special to me <3

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

