Hummingbird delivery

Standard

to deniseFirst out is the mandatory letter to my friend Denise in Canada. I happen to love the papers used for this envelope. The stamp is also new for me, picturing a painting by Swedish prince and artist Eugen.

to georgetteHere’s a letter to Georgette in the US. Let’s hope she doesn’t find those rabbits as creepy as do!

to LEPers (saskia Crescent)I’ve also sent a couple of surprise postcards to fellow LEP-members. I hope they will reach them :)

to yoshiThis pink little number is for my dear friend Yoshi in Austria.

to yukariAnd this letter, delivered by balloon ship and hummingbirds is going to Yukari in Japan.

 

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

