Yeti Sunday

Standard

I hope you’re having a great weekend everyone! I am in middle of catching up on my reply pile, and I thought I’d show you some mail I’ve sent:

to deniseThis cute yeti envelope that my friend Athanasia in greece designed, is going to Denise in Canda :)

to julieHere’s another letter going to the same address :) This is for my friend Julie. The envelope is made of old wall paper that my grandma found a roll of when cleaning out her house. It’s probably from the early 1900’s. Love it! (Hope Julie like it too)

to takaHere’s a little thank you card to Taka in Japan.

to SaccoAnd here is another letter to Japan, to my friend Sacco. Envelope made of tissue paper and scotch tape.

to sarahAnd last but not least a letter to Sarah, also in Canada :)

One response »

Leave a Reply

