Stamps, stamps, stamps

Standard

till deniseAn outgoing letter to my friend Denise in Canada. For once I used a white, simple envelope, which gave me room to use a little bunch of vintage stamps instead of only two modern ones. My favourite one is probably the one with the woodpecker :)

to takaThis letter is going to Taka in Japan. Unfortunately the last letter I sent him never arrived :O :( So I am crossing my fingers that this one does! I don’t often have problems with letters not being delivered, but it’s bound to happen sometime, is it not?

to KatrinI sent my dear friend Katrin in Germany a little Christmas gift, and here’s the package. Again: room for (and need for) lots of stamps! :D Modern stamps this time, but the more the merrier!

to YukariAnd this is a little candy swap and a letter that went to my friend Yukari in Japan. More stamps! And cute pandas :D

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

