Winter time

Standard

20141116_031925It’s almost winter here in southern Sweden! Well, at least the meteorological summer ended a couple of weeks ago… I have  knitted myself a pair of mittens to be prepared for cold morning walks to campus. The pattern I was inspired by can be found here (Swedish only). I really enjoy this yarn. It’s Swedish and is called Big Trend by Marks & Kattens (#404).

20141121_173903I have also received some winter themed mail! This Christmas tree envelope is from dear Erica in Finland :) Love the priority sticker!

20141121_175405And Georgette in the US. She sent me a Mothman pendant and some Yeti stationery along with a lovely letter! :O <3

Stay warm and enjoy the winter season!

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

