Polka dots

Standard

to denise 2This was an envelope experiment I sent to Denise in Canada. I bought a pack of cute plastic candy bags in the sole purpose of sending mail in them, and Denise was my first victim :) If you also want to see the other side of the bag you can check it out here.

to deniseHere is another letter I have sent to Denise. This stamp series depicts art in Swedish churches through 1000 years, which I of course like since I’m a fan of church buildings!

20141030_183457Last but not least, a letter to my friend Katrin in Germany. It’s all red and polka dotty on the outside, but all dark and Halloweeny on the inside. I hope she enjoys :)

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

