Help build Stonehenge

Standard

I have slow with writing lately, but I have received some beautiful envelopes with letters that I’d like to show you:

from DeniseThis is from my friend Denise in Canada. A happy turtle delivered an envelope full of gorgeous stamps! I’m especially in love with the maps and the locomotive <3

from KatrinKatrin in Germany sent me this pretty envelope with more beautiful stamps! Katrin’s letters always make me super happy :)

from katyAnd here is an envelope that unfortunately was opened when I received it, but I don’t think anything had fallen out of it. This is from Katy in the UK. She did not just write me a very interesting letter, but also spoiled me with a Stonehenge Transfer Pack! It’s awesome! xD
“Create your own Neolithic building scene. Travel back in time to the Neolithic period and help build Stonehenge.”

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

