Chair stamp

Standard

I have finally have time + energy to write a couple of letters! :D This semester has been really busy so far, and it seems like it’s going to continue that way. Please allow me some time to get back to you.

to BeckaThis is a little letter going out to Becka in the US. The stamp is the latest design of Swedish postage for international mail. I don’t know if I like the chair theme or not, but I will try them out and investigate my emotional spectrum as I do so. ;)

to EricaHere’s some mail to Erica in Finland! I butchered a 1800’s guide book for Paris to decorate envelopes with. There are some stunning illustrations in it :D (Sofie the Book Butcher.)

to denise4to denise1When I don’t have much time to reply to letters, but want to send something random and quick, Denise in Canada is my go-to penpal. Here are two envelopes that have gone her way lately :)

2 responses »

    • Thank you! :)
      Yes, it’s one big stamp. Every stamp honours a Swedish chair design + designer. I guess I’m not enough of a furniture nerd to appreciate this, but I do like the graphic design of the stamps themselves.

Leave a Reply

