Penguin mail

Standard

to Katrin
Although I have been very busy lately with my studies, I have managed to send some mail out. Here is a postcard I covered in penguins and sent to my dear friend Katrin in Germany.

to denise2This is for Denise in Canada. The stars were supposed to glow in the dark, but I don’t think they did much when I tried them. Maybe they’ll charge with magical glow energy on their way across the Atlantic :)

to KaraAnd this is a letter on its way to Kara in the UK.

One response »

Leave a Reply

