The birdhouse

Standard

20140915_224944

I have received some incoming mail lately that I want to show you as soon as possible, but tonight I only have time for one picture. I received an envelope from Sweden in my mailbox today. I did not recognize the handwriting, and there was no return address, so I was properly mystified. I opened the envelope and found this! A painting of a birdhouse with my little brother Björn’s signature on it! xD Apparently he and a friend of his had made this painting while drunk, and he decided to send it to me. Isn’t that adorable? <3 I don’t think I’ve ever received mail from my brother before, so I will treasure this little piece of drunkness art!

Leave a Reply

