The art of folding

Standard

from C. AlexanderCaroline in Germany sent me a letter, and she folded the sheets in a clever way (I can’t copy it becasue of stupidness xD) so that no envelope or tape was needed! Of course there’s tape there, because you know, washi! But I could tell when I opened it that it didn’t really need it to stay closed. So cool!

from KaraKara sent me a very interesting letter, and it has a pin-up on the envie! Awesome! :D

from KellyA vintage postcard from Kelly in the US. Thank you! :)

~

On a random note I’d just like to say that I am very excited about the new Doctor!  (Less excited about the new theme song, but maybe it’ll grow on me.) Waiting a week between episodes is miserable.

One response »

Leave a Reply

