Marie Curie stamps

Standard

to KatrinHere’s a little letter going out to Katrin in Germany. She’a been waiting forever for this letter, but we met this summer so we’ve had some IRL contact inbetween letters :) For this envelope I butchered a children’s book purchased on a flea market.

to JoanaMy dear friend Joana from Portugal had her birthday in August so I sent her a happy little package from Sweden to celebrate :)

to Julie usAnother dear friend of mine had her birthday in August: Julie in the US. I sent her a green package with some Swedish edibles to enjoy. I am thrilled nothing broke on its way over the big lake! And I’m so happy I got to use my Marie Curie stamps. I love them! Hopefully Julie does too :)

Leave a Reply

