Little My

Standard

Just a few outgoing (I’ve sent more, but I decided to wait a few days before posting them here so I wont spoil the surprises :)

to CharlotteThis Pippi Longstocking postcard has gone to Charlotte in the UK.

to Doreen UKAnd I sent this Little My postcard to Doreen, also in the UK!

to DeniseAs usual I have sent something to my dear Denise in Canada. Purple isn’t her favourite colour, but I don’t care! ;)

SOFTWAnd this is something that fell into my mailbox! It’s one of my orders from Stationery of the Week over att Julie’s blog Penpal of the Week! My pile with Julie-designed papers is growing ridiculously big :D I’m in absolute love with the pin-up design on the right!

Leave a Reply

