Miracle fish

Standard

from DeAnnThis amazing pile of goodness came from DeAnn in the US. She knew I craved transparent envelopes and sent me a stash of them, PLUS other goodis. Like those fortune teller miracle fishes O__O MAGIC I TELL YOU.

from doreen and anny sabineAnny Sabine here in Sweden sent me a card with her new address. I hope she’ll enjoy her new home town :) The cute dinosaur is from Doreen in the UK. I love this card! And she wrote down some facts about the Cetiosaurus on the card <3

from Luiz BrazilA letter from Luiz in Brazil, who found my super old penpal ad over at Penpal of the Week.

SOTWAnd lastly, a stash of super pretty stationery that I ordered from Stationery of the Week over at my friend Julie’s place. Canät wait to use these!

 

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

