Vintage knitting

Standard

I am now back in Skåne after a week with my family in northern Sweden. I had a whole pile of lovely mail waiting for me when I got home. But first, as promised, some outgoing mail pictures:

to deniseThis letter was sent to Denise in Canada. I love this vintage lady! (On the envelope. There’s nothing vintage about Denise! ;)

to EricaWhen I decorated this envelope for Erica in Finland I went a little overboard on stickers…

to georgetteThis is for Georgette in the US.

tp yoshiAnd lastly a sumery envelope to Yoshi in Austria.

I have sent more mail that I’ll share with you later :)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

