Outgoing birthday mail

Standard

aiko1Earlier this month I sent a very, very late (I’ms so sorry Aiko!) birthday package to my dear friend Aiko in Japan. Since it has now reached her I can post it here without spoiling the surprise :) It’s fun to send something that you can use a lot of different stamps on! :D

aiko2And here’s what the package looked like inside. I hope it reached Japan without getting to beaten up. Aiko always sends me such amazing birthday gifts (like this for this example), so I really wanted to send her something special. I hope she found something in this little box that she loved :)

to nicolleI’ve also sent a few more letters lately, like this to Nicolle in the US!

to SarahAnd this to Sarah in Canada. I hope these envelopes find you girls well! :)

Leave a Reply

