A boring letter

Standard

to CaronThis super cute yeti envelope was sent to Caron in the US. A friend designed this stationery for me, and I’m in love with it :D I hope Caron likes it too :)

to Charlotte UKThis I sent to Charlotte in the UK as a part of a postcard swap we’re doing in LEP. I hope she isn’t disappointed that I sent her a card I made myself. I collaged together two artworks printed in black and white, and I just like the effect of ancient and post-modern art together :D

to JulieHere’s a letter that’s gone to my dear friend Julie in Canada. Purple and glitter, very fab!

to julie2An this letter is also to Julie in Canada. She (kind of) challenged me to write a boring letter, so I am sending her my best attempt :)

Leave a Reply

