Austen quote card

Standard

from Charlotte UKI got this lovely postcard from Charlotte in th UK. We’re postcard-swap partners in a LEP-swap, and like me she likes to read Jane Austen :)

from EricaMy friend Erica in Finland sent me this cute letter :D And Finland shows off with adorable stamps as always!

from lapapierreI ordered some stationery from my friend Julie‘s etsyshop: LaPapierre. This fat envelope arrived in my mail box a day ago.

from denisejulieIn it I found not only my new stationery, but a letter and surprise from my dear Denise! They now live together in Canada, so we have some kind of penpalling triangle going on. The yellow onion skin paper in the background is the surprise she sent me. I love this paper! :D So thin and gorgeous and fun to write on. Thank you <3

Leave a Reply

