Dinosaurs and lace

Standard

till deniseA colourful letter to Denise in Canada. I like how the stamps matched the washi tape I’ve covered the envelope with :)

to denise2Another colourful envelope to my dear Denise! Again, the stamps almost match the colours of the envelope. I wonder if I’ve only used these stamps for Denise’s mail lately? Maybe I need to variate my stamp choices a bit?

to KatrinThis dinosaur is headed to Germany where my friend Katrin lives!

to Nicolle2And here’s a piece of mail to Nicolle in the US.

to susanAnd last for today: a little something to Susan in the UK.

~

On Monday is my last day of work (boo!). This means I’ll soon have more time to catch up with my mail (yay!).

 

Leave a Reply

