My neighbor Totoro

Standard

from DeniseDenise in the US in Canada sent me this lovely colourful envelope with a super creative letter. She’s a mail magician :)

from KatrinKatrin in Germany sent me a letter plus a leaflet from a monastery she visited in Poland, in a transparent envelope! So cool :D Unfortunately the stamp fell off on it’s way to Sweden, but luckily the letter reached me anyway. Oh, and the leaflet is in German, and to my big surprise I understood most of it! I thought I had forgotten most of the little German I once learned in school, but apparently I’m better than I though. (Reading it is of course way easier than speaking it though…)

from KellyAnd this super cute Totoro postcard is from Kelly in the US, a fellow LEP-member. Thank you so much, I love it!

Leave a Reply

