Pandas and yetis

Standard

from pikwahchanThese pretty stamps is from a package from pikwahchan (yes I ordered washi ;). I love the horse stamp!

from AthanasiaAs I mentioned earlier Athanasia in Greece designed a cute stationery for me, and this is the pretty envelope she sent it in :) These stamps are also very nice!

20140502_153028And here it is! Yeti stationery! :D <3 It is absolutely awesome and I love it. I don’t even know if I’ll be able to use it since I like it so much! Thank you Athanasia for this absolutely awesome letter set!

from 2And look at this cute package that my friend Aiko in Japan sent me as a birthday present! It’s adorable :)

from AikoShe sent me a whole bunch of my favourite things, along with a beutiful letter! Thank you so much Aiko <3 She’s such a sweet and an amazing friend. I will replying shortly!

10 responses »

    • I know right? I think she thought I was crazy when I asked her if she could design a yeti stationery for me, but it turned out super awesome just like I knew it would! I wish I knew how to make my own stationery like this :)

  1. Hi Sofie

    I just nominated you for a Versatile Blogger Award! (See my most recent post). Feel free to accept if you wish. :) And if not, just know that I think your blog is great!

    Em

Leave a Reply

