Mail from Hampi

Standard

from AnnaI got an awesome surprise in my mailbox last week! A dear childhood friend who sent me a letter and postcards from her vacation in India! :D I love to hear about people’s impressions from their travels, and I didn’t expect a letter from her so I was swooned.

from Sarah canadaI also received this amazing piece of mail art from a swap-bot swapper :D She has clearly read my profile to tick the dragon and castle boxes! And the envelope is shimmery :3

to denise 2I sent some mail myself. This is to dearestĀ Denise in the US :)

to MoPAnd I also sent a letter to my parents telling them about the excavation I am working on in Copenhagen. It still feels weird to use only one stamp. Doesn’t it look awkward?!

 

Leave a Reply

