Outgoing mail

Standard

swapbot jenna fiI have entered a stationery swap on swap-bot, and here’s the envelope I’m sending my swap in. It’s going to snailmailer in Finland. I hope she likes kawaii, since that’s what I have most of ;P And it was lots of fun to use many stamps on a big envelope :D

till JoanaHere is a letter heading to my dear penpal Joana in Portugal. I like the summery feeling of this envelope :)

till KatrinI know for a fact that Katrin in Germany has received this already since she wrote me back and everything :) That was a quick round!

to Emma HAnd here’s an envelope headed to Emma in the UK. I hope it has found her by now!

~

Tomorrow is the first day of my 8 weeks work placement at an excavation in Copenhagen. I’m super excited, but I hope I will not be too much of a bother to the professional archaeologists ;) I will probably be a bit off from letter writing and blogging since I will be gone from home almost 12 h per day, 5 days per week. My apologies to my penpals who are already waiting for a reply from me!

Leave a Reply

