St. Albans

Standard

I know I have been posting a lot here the last few days, but I am a bit behind on blogging about all the things I send and the awesome things I receive, and I want to share all the mail prettiness with you guys! Here are some incoming mail, not related to my birthday, that I have received lately:

from AnnAnn in the US sent me a sunny envelope with a letter and a postcard. Thank you! :)

from Kathrin B i GermanyThis cute snailmail is from Kathrin in Germany!

from swapbot CanadaThese stickers arrived in my mailbox after I joined a sticker swap on swap-bot :)

postcrossingAnd this pretty cathedral is from a postcrossing member. I love when postcrossing bring me churches! :D

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

