Lobster Mail

Standard

I have been a bit lazy with my snailmailing lately, but I have sent out a few pieces. Here are some of them:

To BarbaraThis is a letter for my penpal Barbara in Germany. I hope it finds her safely! :)

to DeniseThis is a piece for Denise that I know that she’s gotten already. There is probably a few more envelopes in the postal system somewhere between here and her as we speak :)

To KerryThis ting of weirdness is going to Kerry in the UK. 

to Sara JeanAnd here is some lobster mail for Sara Jean in the US :)

 

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

