Castle and Stamps

Standard

Time for an update on my incoming mail! :)

from KatrinA letter from my dear friend Katrin in Germany! I love the cute rubber stamp she’s used :)

fromdeniseThis thing of loveliness is from my dear Denise! She sent me a castle in a wonderful envelope <3

fromMarieHere is a letter from my penpal Mary in Romania. She sent me a traditional Romanian luck charm with her letter! I have never seen one of these before, but she wrote down how to use it, so 2014 will definitely be a lucky year for me! ;D

paketThis is a fun package with tea and paper goodies that Hilde in Belgium sent me in LEP‘s hot beverage swap. Thank you so much! I loved the teas, especially the one called Paradise Dream :3 

postcard1This awesome postage covered card is from Laima in the US. Just look at all this vintage stamp goodness! Both sides of the card are covered! Insane! <3

psotcardsMore postcards! :D The one with the books is from Ashley in the US, where she writes about her 5 favourite books she read 2013. I need to check them out!
And the one with all the pretty vintage stamps is from Jennifer in the US :)  Thank you ladies!

 

Leave a Reply

