Fishes

Standard

from DeniseLook at this amazing thing from Denise in the US! Those fishes! I love them! This was such a colourful and fun piece of mail. She’s simple amazing.

from Denise2And she spoiled me! I am in awe of this green glittery tape!  I’m also very interested to try out these adhesive sheets :D

from Sara JeanI also received a letter from sweet Sara Jean in the US! I can’t believe she replied to the unconventional “letter” I sent her. It was 2 sentences or something xD I will definitely reply to her this weekend :D

to deniseThis is a letter I sent to Denise :)

to Julie usAnd this is a letter for Julie in the US.

Leave a Reply

