Pasta kitties

Standard

from JennThe other day I received another Valentine’s mail piece! This is from Jennifer in the US.

from Jenn2Look at this! It’s so clever! Because it’s a paper plane shaped like a heart! And it says airmail! And if you unfold it you find the message :D I love it!

from KerryToday I received this beautiful mail from Kerry in the UK! And you know what? She sent me my first ever mail tag! :O Nope, no one ever mail tagged me before! If you’re unfamiliar with the concept you can read about it here for example.

hello kitty pastaHihi, today my boyfriend bought me this as a little surprise <3 Adorable pasta is adorable.

Leave a Reply

