We are cats

Standard

EricaA letter to Erica in Finland. I made the envelope of shiny nice metallic paper :) It was kind of tricky to write on, but white gel pen seems to work.

YoshiAnd here’s an outgoing letter to Yoshi in Austria! I love the Engrish xD

KoriNoriAnd this post’s last outgoing envelope is for Korina in The USA. I have soon run out of vintage stamps :/ I might have to hunt some down again. It’s nice to cover the envelope with postage instead of only using one :)

StickersToday I got a new stash of sticker sheets! I love sticker sheets, even though they are much more expensive than sticker flakes. <__<

Noodler's Konrad

AND finally I got this little beauty! It’s a Noodler’s Konrad flex pen! I’ve heard it’s a good starter pen if you’d like to try writing with a flex nib. My handwriting will become the most gorgeous thing of magic once I master this pen! *dreams away*

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

