All you need is lobe

Standard

Just a quick post about my mail-related activities lately:

från barbaraLast week I got this hysterically cute letter from Barbara in Germany!

från YoshiAnd an envelope with a nice long letter and lots of goodies from dear Yoshi in Austria :)

diverseToday I got a BIG envelope from Laima in the US filled with black writing paper which she knew I was hunting for :) It was a total surprise and me and my mailbox couldn’t be happier :D
I also got a postcard from Aiko in Japan (Cafe Monster), and a postcard from Jennifer in Germany. Thank you girls!

till barbaraToday I wrote a reply to Barbara and I will mail it out tomorrow.

hemgjordakuvertI like crafting while watching TV-series, and that’s how these envelopes were born. I cut them from maps in old out-dated archaeology books that the university library gave away for free :)

dinosauriemärkenThis weekend I was a good girl and bought myself a winter jacket (such a boring thing to have to pay for!), but of course I couldn’t come home empty-handed stationery-wise. I bought these dinosaur stickers for practically nothing :D I love dinosaurs and I love stickers so it was a double-win!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

