Caught up

Standard

Wow, I can hardly believe this, but I have caught up with my incoming mail! No pile of letters to reply to for the moment! It feels a bit empty, so I will have to stalk the mail man this week :)

I know I probably should wait a week or two before posting my outgoing letters to avoid spoiling the surprise for my penpals, but I just don’t like waiting.

BarbaraHere is a letter for Barbara in Germany. She told me she likes penguin so I picked this adorable stationery for her letter :)

EricaSentimental Circus for Erica in Finland.

Julie McLeodA letter for Julie in the US.

Julie T-PAnd lastly a letter I finished tonight for Julie in Canada!

 

Leave a Reply

