Tea and Kärlek

Standard

Some pictures of recently outgoing mail:
deniseA letter to Denise in the US. I couldn’t help playing around with my new washi tape on this envelope. It’s so colourful and happy and great! I need more rolls because I fear I’ll use all of it for my next 5 letters.

KellyThis is a letter for Kelly in Canada. I might have created a washi monster here xD I know she likes stamps, so I used some my last vintage ones along with the recent stamps with animals.

mammaI am sending this little package out to my mother. I don’t know if she occasionally reads my blog or not, so I will not tell you what is in it just yet. I think mothers deserve some mail love too, not only penpals. (“Kärlek” means “Love” in Swedish.)

I have 3 letters left to reply to in my incoming mail pile at the moment, so I think I might be catching up soon!

 

Leave a Reply

