Pride and Prejudice and Postcards

Standard

Erica testThis beautiful map envelope contained a letter and two great postcards from Erica in Finland. You guys know how I love churches, and she hunted this church card down for me :D And Stinky! He is one of my favourite Moomin characters! Just look how awesome he is!

Julie McLeod testAnother gorgeous envelope! This is from Julie in the US. I really love it! And she sent me not one, not two, but THREE postcards with illustrations from Pride and Prejudice and Zombies! I love the original Austen version, but I gotta say the Zombie remake is quite entertaining :) And the postcards are so cool! Thank you Julie!

 

Leave a Reply

