Kawaii haul

Standard

Well, yeah. I have to confess that I order some stickers. And mini memo pads. And washi tapes. It’s hard to be a stationery addict, don’t you think? 20130909_162612In the picture above (I’m sorry for the stupid flash reflection) is what I bought from kawaiishopjapan. It’s a great online store with good prices both for goods and and shipping. And they send me lovely extras every time I order there! So nice! <3 Another great thing about this place is that they ship the orders really fast, and it only takes about 3-4 days for an order to reach me from Japan to Sweden with regular airmail, the cheapest shipping alternative. 20130913_192536This is what I recently bought from  kawaiisticker4you on etsy. They have a lot of cute stickers, both sacks and sheets, and they also have deco tapes and washi tapes. It is impossible not to buy something when you visit the shop! I love these colourful sticker sheets! :D And when I saw the peach and gold washi tape I just had to have it. It’s delicious! + It was really long since I last bought washi so I deserved it (Sofie-logic).

So now all that is left to do is to write some letters and and over-decorate them with kawaiiness!

Leave a Reply

