Recovering

Standard

So after the sad news I delivered in my last blog post I have tried to get back the on writing train to catch up with the mail from the penpals I will continue writing to. The train is moving slow, but I’m getting there:

Antonia N Here is a letter for Antonia in Australia. I experimented with glassine paper (I love glassine paper), double sided tape and bits and pieces of fashion magazines to make this envelope.

deniseA letter to the marvelous Denise. I can’t help feeling watched by this owl. He has to leave the apartment today.

EricaHere’s a mamegoma letter to Erica in Finland. Pu!

~

I have also sent out some small thank you notes to the fantastic people in LEP who helped me surprise my boyfriend for his birthday! Better late than never ;)

athanasia elaineerik

georgiaI will hopefully be back with more outgoing mail soon!

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

