Gel pens

Standard

I ran out of gel pens this summer, so I had to order a few new ones (of course!). Ebay is perfect for pen shopping since I can get almost every pen cheaper there than in Swedish stores, shipping included.  :)

crystal colorFirst out are these random super cheap pens. No fancy brand stuff, but fully functional and in nice colours. Blue and pink works great with most of my kawaii stationery!

pilot juiceThere has been some fussing and buzzing about these Pilot Juice pens on instagram and various snailmail related communities, so I had to try them. I got them today and I love love love the colours! I think Coral Pink is my absolute favourite!

pilot blackI also ordered a stash of these classic black Pilot G-2. I use this pen model all the time, and you can never go wrong with a good black gel pen :)

Do you guys have any favourite gel pens you’d recommend?

Leave a Reply

