Robots and cupcakes

Standard

fromYoshi

From Yoshi in Austria. She is such a sweet friend!

fromdeniseFrom my dearest Denise in the US. I love this gorgeous envelope!

fromCathrinA very joyful card from Cathrin in Sweden! I want a cupcake now :Q__

 ~

todeniseOutgoing letter full of nonsense to Denise :)

ToTanyaA letter for my friend Tanya in the US.

toweronika1A letter for my dear old penpal Weronika in Poland.

ToConnieAnd last but not least, a letter to Connie in the US.

5 responses »

    • I bought in a Swedish chain store a couple of years ago. I think the paper is really whimsical and cute, but no one else did apparently because it was on sale. (Score for me!)

Leave a Reply

