Birthday gift from Amazing Aiko

Standard

I got a big surprise in my mailbox today; a birthday present from dear friend Aiko in Japan! I am overly excited about this so I had to show it to you guys.

First of all, the parcel looks amazing. So many cute stamps! And when I opened it I stopped breathing for a while (I do that when I see things that I really like for some reason. Maybe I need to see a Doctor?) So much cuteness! She has really spoiled me and I don’t know how to thank her properly!

Have a look:

framsida

It’s impossible not to get happy when you find this in your mail!

baksida

The back is really pretty too! I love the rabbit.

frimärken2

Why are there no beautiful and cute stamps like these in Sweden? Why?!

frimärken1

Adorable! :D

innehåll

And here is the incredible quantity of kawaii I found inside. 7 letter sets. SEVEN. Aiko, you are crazy and you have been way too nice to me!

tejppresent

godis

When my boyfriend saw these two he told me with a very serious face:
“Sofie hun, remember that you can’t actually eat these.”

tejpar

Wonderful tapes with illustrations made by the artist Yuko Higuchi. Google her name and you will see some gorgeous pictures! I asked Aiko to buy them for me and she sent them along with the gifts. I can’t wait to use them!

sover

This little fellow looks like me!

Thank you dear Aiko, I will keep my eyes open for something really nice for you as a token of love from me. These gifts are amazing and you made my day a really happy one!

Leave a Reply

