Museum of salt & pepper shakers

Standard
IMG_20130326_164202

Incoming letter + beautiful postcard from my new penpal Kelly. She hunted me down via IG, and she is so awesome that I couldn’t say no!

20130326_210816

My reply to Kelly’s letter. I know she liked my vintage stamps so I picked some of my favourites for her :)

20130327_180830

A quick letter to Denise. I washified the envelope, just for her!

20130327_182940

Incoming letter from Brittany. I’ll write a reply soon, probably today since I have nothing planned for the evening.

20130327_183148

Birthday mail from my dear Katrin! Just look at the adorable crocheted doll, and the card and those orange slize earrings! She is way too nice to me! + Her letters are always awesome. (I know often use the word awesome rather liberally, but in this case I really really mean it!)

20130327_183913

A fun postcard from Jessica. I am a happier person now that I know that there exists such a thing as a salt & pepper shakers museum!

One response »

Leave a Reply

