Letter with stamps

Standard

Today I wrote a letter to my dear penpal Katrin who has been waiting far too long for the reply to her letter now. And it’s a heavy one so I got to choose a lot of stamps for it :3 Fun was had.

brevtillkatrin

I made Tor-Ulf pose in pink for a drawing on Anny’s command. He was very happy for the request.
Then my boyfriend told him he looks fat. Of course Tor-Ulf wanted to rip his head off in rage, but he knows he wont get any cupcakes in at least a week if he eats my boyfriend, so he restrained himself and just said sourly that he’s not fat, he is magnificent.

torulfrosaI think he could use some working out though. Those arms/wings look tiny on his f… magnificent body.

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

