Happy Saint Valentine’s Day!

Standard

Happy St. Valentine’s everybody! Here is some eyecandy for you to enjoy:

builtacastle001-4

Khryaschevka Castle. Click for more!

Nothing ever made my heart beat like Russian Neo-Gothic castles do! Except maybe for old handwritten documents:

gammalbok

From 16th century France.

I saw this gem on display in our campus library today so I had to snap a little book paparazzi photo <3 Look how stunning it is! If I weren’t such a damn decent person I might just have stolen it.

For those of you who prefer edible things; here – grab some cheez doodle hearts!

IMG_20130209_175849

I hope your day was enjoyable and full of things you love, whether you spent it with you cuddly boyfriend/girlfriend, or like me, in a library!

One response »

Leave a Reply

